Leveled Reading

Click on your child’s reading level letter below to access lists of books in our collection that can be found in The Fountas and Pinnell Leveled Book List K-8, which is the reading system used by the West Babylon School District.

A-B  C-D  E-F  G-H-I  J-K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Grade Level Goals:
Kindergarten Level
Grade One Level
Grade Two Level
Grade Three Level
Grade Four Level
Grade Five Level

Fountas & Pinnell Levels:
A, B, C, D
E, F, G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P
Q, R, S
T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann